<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: The official BlastOff Scam ad</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blast-off-scam.com/the-official-blastoff-scam-ad/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blast-off-scam.com/the-official-blastoff-scam-ad/</link>
	<description>Your Grandma&#039;s Home Page</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 03 Jan 2010 17:58:21 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: admin</title>
		<link>http://blast-off-scam.com/the-official-blastoff-scam-ad/comment-page-1/#comment-37</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 23 Nov 2009 02:58:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blast-off-scam.com/?p=35#comment-37</guid>
		<description>Lol, good eye pj, their domain name is too long!  Looks like just another case of a &lt;a href=&#039;http://blast-off-scam.com/anatomy-of-a-blastoff-scam-scam/&#039; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;BlastOff scam scam&lt;/a&gt;.  My bad!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Lol, good eye pj, their domain name is too long!  Looks like just another case of a <a href='http://blast-off-scam.com/anatomy-of-a-blastoff-scam-scam/' rel="nofollow">BlastOff scam scam</a>.  My bad!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: pj</title>
		<link>http://blast-off-scam.com/the-official-blastoff-scam-ad/comment-page-1/#comment-29</link>
		<dc:creator>pj</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 18 Nov 2009 23:13:16 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blast-off-scam.com/?p=35#comment-29</guid>
		<description>the &#039;sponsored link&#039; is to blastnoffnetwork.com, not blastoffnetwork.com.  I suspect it is someone looking for new people to join their network.  

incidentally, blastoffnetwork.com is currently offline.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>the &#8217;sponsored link&#8217; is to blastnoffnetwork.com, not blastoffnetwork.com.  I suspect it is someone looking for new people to join their network.  </p>
<p>incidentally, blastoffnetwork.com is currently offline.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
